As at 4 May 2017, Rudston Parish Council has the 11 Parish Councillors listed below.

Councillor Phone E-mail Interests
Ms S Tompkin 705    
Mr P Pennock 385    
Mr R Overfield 397   pdf download
Ms E Potter      
Mr S Rhodes 064   pdf download
Mr T Smallwood 283   pdf download
Mrs A Starkey 114   pdf download
Mr C Shanks 993   pdf download
Mr B Warcup 440   pdf download
Mr N Watson 848   pdf download
Mr P Wood 092   pdf download

The Parish Clerk is Ms J Hobson. She can be contacted as follows:

  • Phone: 07542874957
  • Email:
  • Post: 10 Grimston Road, Hunmanby, Filey YO14 0NF